S.No.	Zone	Central Public Information Officer		
		Name & Designation S/Shri	Postal Address	e mail ID
1	Head Quarter, Dhanbad	Rajkumar, Director of Mines Safety (Electrical)	DGMS, HQ, Hirapur, Dhanbad-826001	rajkumar@dgms.gov.in
2	Central Zone, Dhanbad	Anand Agrawal, Director of Mines Safety (Electrical)	DGMS, CZ, Hirapur, Dhanbad-826001	anand.gd.agrawal@gmail.com
3	Eastern Zone, Sitarampur	A V Subba Rao Director of Mines Safety(Electrical)	DGMS, (EZ) PO: Sitarampur, Dist: Burdwan (W.B)-713359	vsubbarao@dgms.gov.in
4	South Eastern Zone, Ranchi	T Arun Director of Mines Safety (Electrical)	DGMS (SEZ), CMPDI Campus, Kanke road At. R.IIII, Old Building, Third Floor Ranchi (Jharkhand), Pin: 834008.	tarun@dgms.gov.in
5	Southern Zone, Bengaluru	G N Rao P. Damodar, Director of Mines Safety (Electrical)	DGMS (SZ) 7th Floor, Sir Visveswaraya Kendriya Bhawan, 1st Stage, Near Domlur Fly over, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Pin: 560071.	dgms.electrical@gmail.com
6	South Central Zone, Hyderabad	S G Bhaisare Director of Mines Safety (Mechanical)	DGMS (SCZ) Room NO.: 704, 7th Floor, CGO Tower, Old Praga Tools premises, Kavadiguda, Secunderabad, Telangana, Pin:500 080	sudhirbhaisare@gmail.com
7	Western Zone, Nagpur	S Puttaraju Director of Mines Safety (Electrical)	DGMS (WZ), CGO Complex, A-Block, 6th Floor, Seminary Hills, Nagpur, Maharashtra, Pin: 440006.	sputtaraju@dgms.gov.in
8	North western Zone, Udaipur	C Palanimalai Director of Mines Safety (Electrical))	DGMS (NWZ), Jhamarkotra Main Road, Hiranmagri, Sector -6, Udaipur, Rajasthan, Pin: 313002.	c.palanimalai@gmail.com
9	Northern Zone, Ghaziabad	B K Meshram Director of Mines Safety (Electrical)	DGMS (NZ), Room No. 201 & 203, CGO Complex, Hapur Road, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, Pin: 201002,	vgmeshram@dgms.gov.in