## **List of Officials for Manning the Control Room at MoLE**

Si No.	Name	Designation		Residential No./Mobile No.
1	Shri Anil Akumar Das	Dy. Director of Mines Safety (Mining)	Officer	8769095454
	Shri Javed Ali	Steno Grade-I	Staff	7983999360
2	Shri Sanket Kumar	Dy. Director of Mines Safety (Mech.)	Officer	8800174642
	Shri Keshav Chand	Steno Grade-I	Staff	7004524580
3	Shri Rupesh Kumar Mehta	Dy. Director of Mines Safety (Elec.)	Officer	9829189123
	Shri Shailendra Singh	UDC	Staff	9654790050